The NSW Swifts



Carla Dziwoki

Kimberlee Green

Paige Hadley

Madeline Hay

Sharni Layton

April Letton

Abbey McCulloch

Brooke Miller

Sonia Mkoloma


Susan Pratley



Caitlin Thwaites



Gretel Tippett


Sarah Wall

Head Coach: Rob Wright
Assistant Coach: Megan Anderson
Technical Assistant Coach: Anita Keelan
Contracted Defensive Specialist Coach: Mo'onia Gerrard
Contacted Midcourt Specialist Coach: Megan Simpson
Apprentice Coaches: Briony Akle, Moira Gaha
Team Manager: Toni Kidwell
Performance Analyst: Bjorn Maddern
Physiotherapists: Paula Peralta, Brett Doring, Daniel Vukovic
Netball NSW Strength & Conditioning Coach: Jason Howell

Player Announcements:
30 July 2013: Swifts secure six of the best for 2014
7 August 2013: Swifts sign trio for 2014
9 August 2013: NSW athletes Hay, McCulloch and Miller join 2014 NSW Swifts

*On 4/04/2014 Sarah Wall was named the permanent replacement player for the remainder of the 2014 ANZ Championship for Paige Hadley who suffered a season-ending knee injury ahead of Round 2 – Read the announcement

2014 Sponsors